A Valentine Suprise

aj-jon-snow-window.jpgThis morning the boys awoke to a little snowy surprise.  To even the Weatherman’s surprise, 4 in. of snow descended upon Roxboro last night. Lots of fun!  Here are a couple of pictures!

100_2015.jpguntitled-truecolor-01.jpg

The Lovebirds smiling for the Camera!   Jon Jon & A.J. exploring 

3 responses to this post.

  1. What great pictures! I’ve been checking out your website…Hope y’all are doing well! We’re jealous of the snow you got! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Aunt Marsha on February 18, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    HI Betsy,
    How wonderful to discover your blog and see your family! wow! how much fun you’re having and how the Lord is blessing\!!!!! I love it! AJ and Jon Jon look like so much fun! We’re so so happy for you and Ben! one day we might pop over and see you guys…..I just love reading your blog! Please let me know how I can pray for you all!!!!!
    Lots and lots of love,
    Marsha
    Aunt Marsha
    whatever you want to call me is fine!

    Reply

  3. Posted by beverly breeze on February 19, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    Dear Ben and Betsy…I have just now discovered your web blog…it was trapped in the firewall “junkmail” from work. I am at home this week on winter break and was checking my email from work when I discovered it….the boys are sooooo precious! And you two are such a gorgeous couple…not only on the outside…you can see the love of the Lord shining through! Oh, how I long for our families to be able to get together for a reunion…my girls would be so excited about seeing you and your boys… I am forwarding this to my home email so I can access your blog more often. God Bless you richly!!! Love, Bev

    Reply

Leave a Reply

