Pool Side with the PK’s

How do you pick out 2 Pastor’s kids among a throng of children?

A.J. & Jon Jon the Baptist

A.J. & Jon Jon the Baptist

They will be the ones baptizing their dad. 

Saturday I was pool side again with James and Jon.  While washing the car, I had to laugh out loud as the two boys`pretended to walk on the water.  A.J. took his role playing a little two far when I attempted to correct him.  A.J. responded, “Dad, I am Jesus, the Son of God, and I can do what I want!”  I think tonight’s Bible story will be based on Mark 10:45“For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve,..” 

Jon Jon at Swim Class

Jon Jon at Swim Class

 

Swimming with Jesse

Swimming with Jesse

Leave a Reply

